Photos  (go to standard thumbnail and click for large image format)
2020 Club Championship
Click on any thumbnail image to start the slide show BUT wait until the page fully loads before clicking on an image. You can move through the slide show 3 ways:
  • Use Your Left/Right arrow keys to go to Next and Previous Image
  • Click N on your keyboard for Next Image (P for Previous)
  • Roll-over the slide show image anywhere on it's right side and click for NEXT Image (left side click for Previous)

Brad Kane Gross Champ

Ron Oldhafer Net Champ

Cheering the Final Group

Oldie birdies the last hole

Oldhafer n Zlomke in Playoff

Oldhafer and Kane are the Champs

Dave Stoltz

Dave Pichon

Bob Geis

Cal Kindschi

Charles Messer

Dean Lundquist

Doug Cryer

Howard Zhao

Joe Pastorello

Ken Shugerman

Lim and Brown

Michael Cohen

Mike Barra

Murphy and Hunter

Nachi Madhavan

Nagelmann Bowen Zlomke

Rick Hunter

Steve Arnold